Precinct Office	ial's

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party



19

Primary Election - Cedar County, Iowa
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
CASS-CENTER-IOWA-ROCHESTER

Instructions to Voters: To vote, fill in the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

To cast a write-in vote, you must fill in the oval completely and write the name of your candidate on the line provided. If you make a mistake, do not cross out; exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote for no more than one)	For State Representative District 73 (Vote for no more than one)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote for no more than three)
O Joni Ernst	Bobby Kaufmann	○ Steve Agne
(Write-in vote, if any)	[Write-in voie, if any]	
For United States Representative	, and a state of the state of t	◯ Michael Horihan
District 2 (Vote for no more than one)		○ Jeff Kaufmann
○ Tim Borchardt		(Witte-in vote, if any)
○ Steven Everly		(Witza-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		(Write-in vole, if any)
○ Rick Phillips		For County Auditor
Bobby Schilling		(Vote for no more than one)
(While-in vote, if any)		Cari Dauber
		(Wife-in vote; if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote for no more than one)
) "	○ Matt Bowers
		○ Warren M. Wethington
		(Within vote, dany)